omahapolew.blogg.se

Download free galaxytrail
Download free galaxytrail





download free galaxytrail download free galaxytrail

It's been ten years since the day that my parents first bought me that little gem of a program, and to celebrate, I figured that I should release a remastered version of one of my favorite K&P classics. If you're an old fogey like me that remembers the glorious days of Klik & Play, you'll immediately know what this game is about. I've decided to just release it anyway in hopes that somebody might be able to figure out what's causing it, or to find out if it's just my computer. I bring you yet another one of my older titles that's been collecting dust on my hard drive for far too long.Ī mysterious bug involving random crashes prevented me from uploading this sooner, but after spending weeks trying to find a solution, I still haven't even found the cause of the problem, even after porting it to MMF2.







Download free galaxytrail